Pricing that scales with you
Only pay for active users
An “active user” is any user who signs in during a 30 day billing period
How does billing work?
All plans are billed annually in advance.
Which payment methods are accepted?
You can purchase all plans directly with a credit card. Payment by bank transfer can be arranged for Enterprise plans.
What is an active user?
An “active user” is any user who signs in during a 30 day billing period. Once a user has become “active” for the billing period, there is no limit to the number of times he or she can sign in.
What is a portal?
LearnUpon allows companies to create separate portals or custom learning environments for different categories of users, such as, by team, partner or customer. These portals have their own unique login (clientname.learnupon.com), can be quickly branded and you can distribute your courses out to them based on a number of enrollments and/or for a specific timeframe. Learn more about portals.
How does the free trial work?
All of our plans start with 30 days of free use so you can test drive LearnUpon and find out first hand if it meets your requirements. There is no risk, no obligation and no credit card required. At any time during your trial you can upgrade to one of our paid plans and retain all of your branding, settings and information.
Is there a setup fee?
No, we do not charge a setup fee. We also provide training free of charge.
Can I change plans?
Yes, you can change plans. From your next billing period forward you will be charged based on the plan you moved to.
Can I cancel anytime?
There are no mandatory long term contracts with LearnUpon. Our plans can be cancelled at anytime.